Experten

Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie

Für Fragen zu STRATEGY4EVER wenden Sie sich an:

Marc Tomaschett
Synto
3184 Wünnewil
+ 41 79 214 42 42
marc.tomaschett@synto.ch
Andreas Vogt
avo ag
8855 Wangen
+41 55 511 8090
avogt@avoag.ch
Dr. Reto Stuber
ressources Unternehmensberatung AG
8005 Zürich
+41 79 287 94 71
reto.stuber@res-sources.ch
Stephan Kälin
paradigmenwechsel AG
8853 Lachen
+41 55 442 18 45
info@paradigmenwechsel.ch
Andreas Wettstein
agility3 AG
1093 La Conversion
+41 55 442 88 89
wettstein@agility3.ch

in Deutschland

Thomas Kobler
ex-red consulting
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 28
DE – 68723 Oftersheim
+49 6202 598 60 10
tkobler@strategyapp.de

in Österreich

Otto Koller GmbH
Strategy Consultants
Grüngasse 16
A – 1050 Wien
+43 1 581 22 34 19
otto.koller@just-a-game.at